aftuta.blogg.se

Ff14 free trial to full game
Ff14 free trial to full game










ff14 free trial to full game

* English is not my native language, so I hope I made myself understandable. That's it!įinal note: If you want to keep starting the game from the SE Launcher shortcut, make sure to edit it's URL (right-click -> properties) from steam://rungameid/312060 to steam://rungameid/39210, click apply and you're ready to go. Watch free anime online or subscribe for more.

ff14 free trial to full game ff14 free trial to full game

This parameter (StateFlags) indicates to Steam the game is installed, and since the game files from TRIAL and FULL are exactly the same, you can now run the game normally from your library and keep the play time record right. Stream and buy official anime including My Hero Academia, Drifters and Fairy Tail. I've change only two parameters: "LastOwner" (which you can copy from any other game installed and I believe is unique to your account) and the most important, "StateFlags" from "66" to "4".












Ff14 free trial to full game